Econiful Ambassadors


headshots of the ten econiful ambassadors

Meet Our 2022-2023 Ambassadors

Kyle Gillespie - Sparkman High School - Harvest, AL

Jason Rath - Granite Bay High School - Granite Bay, CA

Josie Sodersten - Fairmont Junior Senior High School - Fairmont, MN

Lianne Kulik - Long Branch High School - Long Branch, NJ

Luke Starkey - Chesterton High School - Chesterton, IN

Matt Walsh - Wheaton High School - Wheaton, IL

Maureen Flores - Desert Christian High School - Tucson, AZ

Melanie Weser - Peninsula Catholic High School - Newport, VA

Patrick DeRosa - Osbourn Park High School - Manassas, VA

Sara Howard - Decatur High School - Decatur, VA


What is an Econiful Ambassador?

Econiful Ambassadors are current classroom teachers with at least one section of on-level economics. These educators collaborate with Econiful staff on instructional materials and methods. They provide honest feedback about lesson and assessment successes and failures so that our curriculum is the best it can be.